Childcare Testimonials & Reviews

Review Amaze Here!

We know that our families love Amaze Childcare! How? Because they tell us so!

Here are some of the lovely reviews that kids and parents have given us about Amaze’s Childcare Centres and programs.


We love our AMAZEing families and they love us too! Here are some more of the reasons why they love our Amaze child care centres.

default image

Leila absolutely LOVED her Amaze experience. I highly recommend this day care centre.

Jen September 24, 2015

default image

I love how content the children are in the class and how lovely you are to one another.

Ashleigh R September 24, 2015

default image

Just found the Facebook site and the pic of our little girl on her first day at Silkstone 3 weeks later and with her older brother joining her. I would just like to thank Kathy and Lucy and all of the staff for the wonderful environment and care they provide, both kids are all settled in and loving their time there. I'm a very happy mum as I head back to work in April!

Rebecca B September 24, 2015

default image

If I was looking for a job I'd so apply! 
That's my dream Centre,  such a lovely learning environment! 
I hope you find an amazing group leader...  they will be with my little one! 🙂

Rebecca A September 24, 2015

default image

I just want to let you know. I send my little boy to your Silkstone centre and we both love the centre and all the staff are wonderful!!

Jaye B September 24, 2015

default image

I LOVE your centre! I'm so glad I found it as I was beginning to lose hope  in finding a Centre that myself and miss 3 year old approved of. After working in daycare for 10 years I knew exactly what I was after and your centre ticked all the boxes 🙂

Rebecca A September 24, 2015

default image

Was lovely meeting Lucy! Can definitely tell the difference with a privately owned Centre. See you next week 🙂

Rebecca A September 24, 2015

default image

I love the centre and all the staff are amazing! Especially Kathy. The first day I went there to have a look etc she was so so welcoming. It was great meeting you too. I would love to be of assistance in any way I can. Very happy I found a centre that I feel 110% comfortable with.

Jess N September 24, 2015

default image

That's my big boy! He can't wait to come back tomorrow; he keeps telling me "school" and has his bag.

Leigh S September 24, 2015

default image

We would be lost without the great work done by your staff. They always go out of their way to help our family. My kids count the sleeps until kindy days, and get upset if I pick them up too early. GREAT WORK GUYS!

Donna and Chris P September 24, 2015

default image

We miss you all so much! No kindy comes close to you up here and my little boy has been in 3 so far!! I really wish I could’ve picked Amaze Education up and moved it to Cairns with us!

MIchelle L September 24, 2015

default image

I want to thank the fantastic team at amaze. I can’t believe the change I have seen in my little boy he comes home so happy and content and I can’t thank u enough. To all the team at Amaze thank you all so much. Wish I had found Amaze sooner !!!

Tamika M September 24, 2015

default image

Stella loves Kindy, thank you and your wonderful staff for making her time there happy.

Heidi M September 24, 2015

default image

The renovations at the day care centre look amazing! The kids had such a wonderful day there today. Thank you to the girls for taking such good care of them.

Jodie L September 24, 2015

default image

AMAZE and the staff there have helped our son gain great social skills, and he always learns a lot, does a lot of activities and comes home happy.

September 24, 2015

default image

My daughter has been at AMAZE for nearly a year. Recently we welcomed a new baby into our family and with that came an influx of family from New Zealand visiting. Everyone that came to pick our daughter up was impressed from the moment we walked in the door! Feathered creatures to greet us in the morning that my daughter knows all by name. Every AMAZEing staff member greeted my girl by name and knew and commented on her important job as a big sister! The clean, creative room that she was so proud to show off and a yard with an abundance of equipment to explore and develop on. I am so impressed with AMAZE!! We definitely made the right decision to be part of this loving, kind, compassionate learning environment. Thank you for everything!!!

September 24, 2015


Do you love Amaze Childcare Centres!

Tell us why you and your kids love Amaze on our contact form.

Contact Us!