OOSH Childcare Testimonials & Reviews

Review Amaze Here!

We know that our families love Amaze Active! How? Because they tell us so!

Here are some of the lovely reviews that kids and parents have given us about Amaze’s Before School, After School and Vacation Care centres programs.


Our before and after school and vacation child care programs are packed full of fun and lots of care. Here are some of the things that our kids and their parents thing about Amaze Active!

default image

My two children love coming to Amaze [Crestmead] twice a week both before and after school.
Every time I walk in to sign in or out the staff are so welcoming and polite. I just wanted to let you all know that you are doing a great job. It makes my life, as a part time working mother, so much easier when I have a place like Amaze to be able to rely on.
Keep up the great work, you will continue to have my support.

Rebecca T September 24, 2015

default image

Just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the new holiday club (Amaze at Somerset).
William and Emily spent a couple of days there last week and loved it. “Much better than any other holiday club I’ve been to” was Will’s comment.
 We think its a great idea to have it at school, well done getting it set up.

Darryn September 24, 2015

default image

I am so impressed with the Before School Care program. I love walking in the room to see what creation the fantastic teachers have come up with. The activities are engaging, fun and encourage the kids to use their imagination and play. Thank you.

September 24, 2015

default image

My daughters have been attending AMAZE Bonogin for after school and vacation care for the past 3 years. I cannot speak highly enough of the care they receive, when I arrive to pick the girls up they are always playing games indoors or out, they have so much fun and always have activities organised. The staff are great, always smiling and we are always greeted which is nice. Would never send my girls anywhere else.

Angie K September 24, 2015

default image

My 2 children have been attending Amaze Mudgeeraba now for 2 years and I would be lost without them. The staff are all amazing, warm and caring. I feel completely relaxed knowing that they are being cared for in a safe, fun and educational environment with all the familiar faces of the carers. They have wonderful and exciting, varied activities that my children love and I recommend Amaze to all my friends.

Linda B September 24, 2015

default image

I would like to express how happy I am with the Amaze Active program for Before School Care and Vacation Care. As you know, I had to find a new facility after the child care my daughter attended for 5 years could no longer accommodate before school care. I felt anxious about the prospect of finding a place where we could feel as comfortable as we have done at our previous centre. You and your team at Amaze Active have made us feel welcome and comfortable from the moment I rang to enquire. Tahlia loves coming to before school care and vacation care, yells yippee when she hears when she is coming next, and doesn’t want to leave when we come to pick her up from vacation care. She loves the activities available as well, telling me about all the different things she does and makes when she is with you. Thank you for your support in our transition to a new centre. We are looking forward to being part of the Amaze family for many years to come. Thanks 🙂

Tracey B September 24, 2015

default image

Since my children have been coming to Amaze after school care, I have found the staff members to be extremely friendly and approachable. My kids love the activities that they do whilst they are there and the bonus is they get given afternoon tea! I really appreciate the flexibility; if I am needing an extra day for my kids to be picked up, it is no hassle at all. I also love the fact that they are open until 6:30 pm. Would definitely recommend Amaze to anyone that is needing After school care!

Mel J September 24, 2015

default image

My two boys have attended Amaze Active at Bonogin since it opened approx. 3 years ago. They attend Vacation Care and occasionally After School Care and always enjoy their day. The Vacation Care program offers a great variety of activities with no two days the same, the children get a good variety of Afternoon tea snacks and choice of activities each day and I have every confidence in the staff there who we have gotten to know well. They always make sure the children are happy and safe and theres no time for them to be bored.

Liz P September 24, 2015

default image

Alice and the team at Amaze Active Bonogin have been incredibly supportive and accommodating regarding our son’s transition from another Outside School Hours Care provider to Amaze. Riley loves spending time there and is exposed to a number of engaging activities. Their Vacation Care program is fantastic and certainly something that is very much anticipated in our household! The staff are warm and welcoming and show incredible care towards all students. I would (and have) recommend Amaze to others.

Emma M September 24, 2015


Do you love Amaze Active?

Tell us why you and your kids love Amaze Active on our contact form.

Contact Us!