Review Amaze Here!

We know that our families love Amaze! How? Because they tell us so!

Here are some of the lovely reviews that kids and parents have given us about Amaze’s Childcare and Outside School Hours care centres and programs.


Testimonials

We’re so lucky to have AMAZEing families in our community. Here are some more kind things they’ve said about us.

default image

My two children love coming to Amaze [Crestmead] twice a week both before and after school.
Every time I walk in to sign in or out the staff are so welcoming and polite. I just wanted to let you all know that you are doing a great job. It makes my life, as a part time working mother, so much easier when I have a place like Amaze to be able to rely on.
Keep up the great work, you will continue to have my support.

Rebecca T September 24, 2015

default image

Leila absolutely LOVED her Amaze experience. I highly recommend this day care centre.

Jen September 24, 2015

default image

Just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the new holiday club (Amaze at Somerset).
William and Emily spent a couple of days there last week and loved it. “Much better than any other holiday club I’ve been to” was Will’s comment.
 We think its a great idea to have it at school, well done getting it set up.

Darryn September 24, 2015

default image

I love how content the children are in the class and how lovely you are to one another.

Ashleigh R September 24, 2015

default image

Just found the Facebook site and the pic of our little girl on her first day at Silkstone 3 weeks later and with her older brother joining her. I would just like to thank Kathy and Lucy and all of the staff for the wonderful environment and care they provide, both kids are all settled in and loving their time there. I'm a very happy mum as I head back to work in April!

Rebecca B September 24, 2015

default image

If I was looking for a job I'd so apply! 
That's my dream Centre,  such a lovely learning environment! 
I hope you find an amazing group leader...  they will be with my little one! 🙂

Rebecca A September 24, 2015

default image

I just want to let you know. I send my little boy to your Silkstone centre and we both love the centre and all the staff are wonderful!!

Jaye B September 24, 2015

default image

I LOVE your centre! I'm so glad I found it as I was beginning to lose hope  in finding a Centre that myself and miss 3 year old approved of. After working in daycare for 10 years I knew exactly what I was after and your centre ticked all the boxes 🙂

Rebecca A September 24, 2015

default image

Was lovely meeting Lucy! Can definitely tell the difference with a privately owned Centre. See you next week 🙂

Rebecca A September 24, 2015

default image

I love the centre and all the staff are amazing! Especially Kathy. The first day I went there to have a look etc she was so so welcoming. It was great meeting you too. I would love to be of assistance in any way I can. Very happy I found a centre that I feel 110% comfortable with.

Jess N September 24, 2015

default image

That's my big boy! He can't wait to come back tomorrow; he keeps telling me "school" and has his bag.

Leigh S September 24, 2015

default image

We would be lost without the great work done by your staff. They always go out of their way to help our family. My kids count the sleeps until kindy days, and get upset if I pick them up too early. GREAT WORK GUYS!

Donna and Chris P September 24, 2015

default image

We miss you all so much! No kindy comes close to you up here and my little boy has been in 3 so far!! I really wish I could’ve picked Amaze Education up and moved it to Cairns with us!

MIchelle L September 24, 2015

default image

I want to thank the fantastic team at amaze. I can’t believe the change I have seen in my little boy he comes home so happy and content and I can’t thank u enough. To all the team at Amaze thank you all so much. Wish I had found Amaze sooner !!!

Tamika M September 24, 2015

default image

Stella loves Kindy, thank you and your wonderful staff for making her time there happy.

Heidi M September 24, 2015

default image

The renovations at the day care centre look amazing! The kids had such a wonderful day there today. Thank you to the girls for taking such good care of them.

Jodie L September 24, 2015

default image

AMAZE and the staff there have helped our son gain great social skills, and he always learns a lot, does a lot of activities and comes home happy.

September 24, 2015

default image

My daughter has been at AMAZE for nearly a year. Recently we welcomed a new baby into our family and with that came an influx of family from New Zealand visiting. Everyone that came to pick our daughter up was impressed from the moment we walked in the door! Feathered creatures to greet us in the morning that my daughter knows all by name. Every AMAZEing staff member greeted my girl by name and knew and commented on her important job as a big sister! The clean, creative room that she was so proud to show off and a yard with an abundance of equipment to explore and develop on. I am so impressed with AMAZE!! We definitely made the right decision to be part of this loving, kind, compassionate learning environment. Thank you for everything!!!

September 24, 2015

default image

I am so impressed with the Before School Care program. I love walking in the room to see what creation the fantastic teachers have come up with. The activities are engaging, fun and encourage the kids to use their imagination and play. Thank you.

September 24, 2015

default image

My daughters have been attending AMAZE Bonogin for after school and vacation care for the past 3 years. I cannot speak highly enough of the care they receive, when I arrive to pick the girls up they are always playing games indoors or out, they have so much fun and always have activities organised. The staff are great, always smiling and we are always greeted which is nice. Would never send my girls anywhere else.

Angie K September 24, 2015

default image

My 2 children have been attending Amaze Mudgeeraba now for 2 years and I would be lost without them. The staff are all amazing, warm and caring. I feel completely relaxed knowing that they are being cared for in a safe, fun and educational environment with all the familiar faces of the carers. They have wonderful and exciting, varied activities that my children love and I recommend Amaze to all my friends.

Linda B September 24, 2015

default image

I would like to express how happy I am with the Amaze Active program for Before School Care and Vacation Care. As you know, I had to find a new facility after the child care my daughter attended for 5 years could no longer accommodate before school care. I felt anxious about the prospect of finding a place where we could feel as comfortable as we have done at our previous centre. You and your team at Amaze Active have made us feel welcome and comfortable from the moment I rang to enquire. Tahlia loves coming to before school care and vacation care, yells yippee when she hears when she is coming next, and doesn’t want to leave when we come to pick her up from vacation care. She loves the activities available as well, telling me about all the different things she does and makes when she is with you. Thank you for your support in our transition to a new centre. We are looking forward to being part of the Amaze family for many years to come. Thanks 🙂

Tracey B September 24, 2015

default image

Since my children have been coming to Amaze after school care, I have found the staff members to be extremely friendly and approachable. My kids love the activities that they do whilst they are there and the bonus is they get given afternoon tea! I really appreciate the flexibility; if I am needing an extra day for my kids to be picked up, it is no hassle at all. I also love the fact that they are open until 6:30 pm. Would definitely recommend Amaze to anyone that is needing After school care!

Mel J September 24, 2015

default image

My two boys have attended Amaze Active at Bonogin since it opened approx. 3 years ago. They attend Vacation Care and occasionally After School Care and always enjoy their day. The Vacation Care program offers a great variety of activities with no two days the same, the children get a good variety of Afternoon tea snacks and choice of activities each day and I have every confidence in the staff there who we have gotten to know well. They always make sure the children are happy and safe and theres no time for them to be bored.

Liz P September 24, 2015

default image

Alice and the team at Amaze Active Bonogin have been incredibly supportive and accommodating regarding our son’s transition from another Outside School Hours Care provider to Amaze. Riley loves spending time there and is exposed to a number of engaging activities. Their Vacation Care program is fantastic and certainly something that is very much anticipated in our household! The staff are warm and welcoming and show incredible care towards all students. I would (and have) recommend Amaze to others.

Emma M September 24, 2015


Do you love Amaze?

Tell us why you and your kids love Amaze on our contact form or using the review form above.

Contact Us!