Contact Us

Do you have questions or want to send us some love? Or perhaps you want to learn more about our AMAZE-ing programs? Fill out the form below and we’ll get in touch with you.

  • How can we help you today?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact Details

PO Box 650,
Mudgeeraba Qld 4213


Amaze Early Education Centres
(Long Day Care and Kindergarten)

Mudgeeraba Childcare

22 Hinterland Drive,
Mudgeeraba QLD 4213
0755303122
info@amazeeducation.com.au

Open Hours: 6:00am – 6:00pm

Explore Mudgeeraba

Ipswich Childcare

17 Cambridge St,
Silkstone, Ipswich QLD 4304
0732819454
silkstone@amazeeducation.com.au

Open Hours: 6:30am – 6:30pm

Explore Ipswich

Ormeau Childcare

7 Vaughan Drive, Ormeau
0756706418
ormeau@amazeeducation.com.au

Open Hours: 6:30am – 6:30pm

Explore Ormeau

Gaven Childcare

0437016711
gaven@amazeeducation.com.au

Open Hours: 6:30am – 6:30pm

Explore Gaven


Amaze Active Centres
(Outside School Hours Care)

Mudgeeraba State School

Old Coach Road,
Mudgeeraba Q 4213
0408663683
activemss@amazeeducation.com.au
Open Hours:
Before School Care: 6am-9am
After School Care: 3pm-6pm
Vacation Care: 6am-6pm

Explore Mudgeeraba


Brisbane City

c/o Brisbane Central State School
Rogers St
Spring Hill
Qld 4000
0429197248
brisbanecentral@amazeeducation.com.au

Open Hours:
Before School Care: 7am-9am
After School Care: 3pm-6pm
Vacation Care: 7am-6pm

Explore Brisbane Central


Crestmead State School

27 Augusta St,
Crestmead, Qld 4132
0738054964
0477068577
crestmead@amazeeducation.com.au

Open Hours:
Before School Care: 6am-9am
After School Care: 3pm-6:30pm
Vacation Care: 6am-6pm

Explore Crestmead


Bonogin Road

C/C3 Church Robina
2 Bonogin Rd,
Mudgeeraba Q 4213
0408404536
active@amazeeducation.com.au

Open Hours:
Before School Care: 6am-9am
After School Care: 3pm-6:30pm
Vacation Care: 6am-6pm

Explore Bonogin


Somerset College

Somerset Drive,
Mudgeeraba Q 4213
0428696703
somerset@amazeeducation.com.au
Open Hours:
After School Care: 3:20pm-6pm
Vacation Care: 6am-6pm
Explore Somerset


*Closed all public holidays
*VC runs on Student Free Days